

The Chicago Sixteen Inch Softball Hall of Fame Welcomes Your Vote for the Class of 2024 Inductees

Please vote for the nominee(s) that you are familiar with. Your name, address, phone number and e-mail address must appear on your ballot for it to be counted. A candidate must receive 74% of the total vote. In each category you may vote for up to the number of candidates listed for that category. If you are unfamiliar with the candidate(s) or if you feel they should not be in the Hall of Fame, you do not need to vote for them. You also can leave a category blank.

Online Voting Will Take Place from Thursday, February 1, 2024 Thru Thursday, February 29, 2024

3 – Current Men	& Women	(vote for u	ip to 5)	
Jimmy (Junio	r) McCarthy	Tor	n Neputy	
Brad Van Mete	er (IA)	_ Sharif Walk	er	
***	(-4 - C- ·	- 4 - A)		
			Lavaa Varraatla O'Dr	:
Inger) Gardner	Danine Jus	Synski v Tranah	Joyce Karwatka O'Br	ien
Laara (E	egs) O Gean	W 113011		
to 2) Ur	npire			
Mike Paulo	Maurice (N	Moe/Pac) Mille	er	
	_	,		
	Address			
State:	Zip:			
Email			Age:	
OF as a: Player	Manager	Umpire	Organizer	
Wall of Famor	Toor	n Mambar		
wan of Famer_	I car	ii wichibei		
ed What Y	Year was your	Team Honore	ed	
 	•			
` -		, ·		-
mailed to the contact	and address	below or email	ed to <u>16softballhof@gm</u>	<u>ail.com</u>
YY 11 A.F.				
Hall of Fame				
Hall of Fame				
	Gary (Bay) J Jimmy (Junio Brad Van Mete Women anger) Gardner Jacky Darty-Reid Laura (Le Dato 2) Mike Paulo State: Email OF as a: Player Wall of Famer Ted What Yell State of the contact	Gary (Bay) Johns Jimmy (Junior) McCarthy Brad Van Meter (IA) Women (vote for usure anger) Gardner Danine Jusure Jacky Darty-Reid Am Laura (Legs) O'Gean Sure and Laura (Legs) O'Gean Sure and Maurice (Maurice	Gary (Bay) Johns Rich Jimmy (Junior) McCarthy Tor Brad Van Meter (IA) Sharif Walked Women (vote for up to 4) anger) Gardner Danine Jusynski Jacky Darty-Reid Amy Trench Laura (Legs) O'Gean Wilson Wilson Maurice (Moe/Pac) Milled Maurice (Moe/Pac) Milled Address State: Zip: Brail Umpire Wall of Famer Team Member wed What Year was your Team Honore eted Online (https://16inchsoftballhof.com) by Februailed to the contact and address below or emailed	anger) Gardner Danine Jusynski Joyce Karwatka O'Br Jacky Darty-Reid Amy Trench Laura (Legs) O'Gean Wilson p to 2)

Please only one vote per person!

Join us in celebrating the 2024 Inductees at Inductees Day on Tuesday, July 23, 2024, and at the

28th Annual Awards Dinner on Saturday, October 28, 2023