

## The Chicago Sixteen-inch Softball Hall of Fame Welcomes Your Vote for the Class of 2019 Inductees.

Please vote for the nominee(s) that you are familiar with. Your name, address, phone number and e-mail address must appear on this ballot for it to be counted. A candidate must receive 74% of total vote. In each catergory you may vote for up to the number of candidates listed for that catergory. If you are unfamiliar with the candidate(s) or if you feel they should not be in the Hall of Fame, you do not need to vote for them. You also can leave a category blank.

## Ballots must be received by 4:00 p.m. on December 10, 2019

## 1993 - Current Men & Women (vote for up to 3)

Eric Cochran	Tim Walker (IA)	Gary Johns
Thomas Neputy	Greg Ziegler	Nick Marchese
Bob Durst	Mike McCune (IA)	Edward Douglas
Sylvester Hoey	Women (vote for up to 2)	Ron Kaczmarksi
Kimberley Mioni	Kathy Apostolovich	Donnetta Gardner
Managers (vote for up to 1)	Umpire's (vote for up to 1)	Organizers (vote for up to 1)
Bill Cavanaugh	James Price	Kendall "P-Funk" Green
Jim "Shoes" Schumacher	Rick Wostratzky	
Name	Address	
City:	_ State: Zip:	
Phone Emai	l	Age:
Are you a member of the HOF as a:	Player, Manager, Umpire,	or Organizer,
Special Award winner, or a	Wall of Famer, or Team Me	nber
What year were you Inducteed What Year was your Team Honored		
Ronald Kubicki President Chicago 16-inch Softball Hall Of 7501 Harrison Street Forest Park, Illinois 60130	Furn by December 10, 2019 by 4:00 Fame only one vote per person!	p.m. to:
<u>I ICASC</u>	Uniy one vote per person:	

Join us in celebrating their induction at the 24<sup>th</sup> Annual Awards Dinner on Saturday, May 23, 2020.