

The Chicago Sixteen-inch Softball Hall of Fame Welcomes Your Vote for the Class of 2018 Inductees.

Please vote for the nominee(s) that you are familiar with. Your Name, Address, phone number and e-mail address must appear on this ballot for it to be counted. A Candidate must Recive 74% of total Vote.

In each catergory you may vote for up to the number of candidates listed for that catergory. If you are unfamiliar with the candidate(s) or if you feel they should not be in the Hall of Fame, you do not need to vote for them. You also can leave a catergory blank or with fewer votes.

Ballots must be received by November 30, 2018

1993 - Current Men & Women (vote for up to 2)

Joe Dooley	Tim Walker (IA)	Dennis Gardner
Thomas Neputy	Greg Ziegler	Ron Kaczmarski
Bob Durst	Mike McCune (IA)	
Managers (vote for up to 1)	Umpire's (vote for up to 1)	Organizers (vote for up to 1)
Gary Kirch	James Price	Tom Taff
	Rick Wostratzky	Wally Dziewinski
Name	Address	
City:	State: Zip:	
Phone Email _		Age:
Are you a member of the HOF as a: I	Player, Manager, Umpire,_	or Organizer,
Special Award winner, or a Wall of Famer,		
What year were you Inducteed		
Return completed ballot by November 30, 2018 to:		
Ronald Kubicki President Chicago 16-inch Softball HOF 7501 Harrison Street Forest Park, Illinois 60130		

Please only one vote per person!

Join us in celebrating their induction at the 22nd Annual Awards Dinner at the Drury Lane in Oak Brook Terrace on Saturday, April 27, 2019.